Wardrobe Edit: Day Twelve

Exciting day today! With the exception of my black Mango boots (which I wear aaaall the time), today is the first time during the wardrobe edit challenge that I have worn the same item of clothing but in a different way, just like a “proper” capsule wardrobe!

I really like this shirt and I now know that it goes with both jeans and my black shirt (I wonder what else it would go with?) As I have now discovered it’s new found versatility I definitely think I will be finding a place for it in my capsule wardrobe. Hurrah, the experiment is working!

 

This is what I wore today:

 IMG_20151130_082409~2

 

Skirt – Topshop

Shirt -Topshop

Tights – H&M

Jumper – H&M

Boots – Mango

Leave a Reply

