Wardrobe Edit: Day Thirteen

I don’t know what it is about cold days that make me lose all sense of style. My instinct is just to get as warm as possible and so my default is jeans and jumper which is not the most interesting of outfits. It’s true that simple can be very stylish, tres chic in fact, but I never quite manage to pull it off.  I’m hoping my capsule wardobe will be both effective and stylish allowing me to pull off winter chic with ease…not asking too much from my wardrobe is it? This capsule wardrobe lark is not as easy as it seems!!

 

This is what I wore today:

 IMG_20151201_081636~2

Jeans – Florence & Fred at Tesco

Jumper – H&M

Boots – Mango

Leave a Reply

