Wardrobe Edit: Day Five

Day five was much the same temperature wise as yesterday so ,y outfit choice was much the same too but I did at least put footwear on as opposed to yesterday when I teamed my jeans and jumper with slippers.

This is what I wore today:

IMG_20151122_083558~2

Jeans – UNIQLO

Jumper – Topshop

T-shirt – Topshop

Necklace – Vintage

Coat – Zara

I quite like this outfit actually, I think most of the items would probably wind up back in my capsule wardrobe although the jumper is starting to look a little worn now!!

I’m being quite drawn to greys ans blues at the moment and I see this being the direction that I take my capsule wardrobe in, I need to get my head around whether I think that having only blue and grey shades to wear is boring or just super stylish and easy to wear…what are our thoughts on colour in capsule wardrobes? I have much to learn!!

 

Leave a Reply

