Wardrobe edit: Day three

Today is the first day of the wardrobe edit challenge that I’ve been really happy with my outfit. I think I everything I wore today will be going back in my capsule wardrobe.

This is what I wore today:

IMG_20151120_082315~2

Shirt – H&M

Jeans – H&M

Cardigan – Urban Outfitters

Boots – Mango

Necklace – from Egypt

This is the second time that these boots have made an appearance and I thought to myself today (I find I’m massively over thinking my clothes today, I find myself pondering an item of clothing whilst eating my lunch, it’s a little odd) how much of a good purchase they were and how much I love them because they’re super comfortable and go with so much of my wardrobe. They will definitely be surviving the cull. The shirt and the jeans are good basic staples that can be accessorized up and would go with loads of things and the cardigan would also go with either jeans or dresses so overall, quite a versatile outfit. But is it a little boring? Thoughts please people…

4 thoughts on “Wardrobe edit: Day three

Leave a Reply

